Skip to main content

High Impact Plant Protein Reviews

Below are actual customer reviews of Power Life High Impact Plant Protein. Click on these Power Life reviews to read about why people love Power Life High Impact Plant Protein.

High Impact Plant Protein Reviews

Ed Cole, on 12-12-2020
Good Product

Hi Tony, I have tried other powder combinations before and they tasted terrible, but that is 1 of the reasons I like your High Impact Plant Protein drink is because it taste really good, nice chocolate flavor not chalky like some others. I have been soy free for going on 3 months and that is another reason I enjoy you product. I see it is used in the process only and not added. Tony I enjoy your product, I feel good after drinking it, also feel a spark of energy, I didn't give it 5 stars because there is more time to keep track of the results. Ed Cole

Ed Cole, on 12-12-2020
Good Product

Hi Tony,

Yasmin, on 12-12-2020
My favorite protein powder!

I first tried this delicious protein powder when I attended Tonyƒ??s Paragon fitness camp. I was at first skeptical about trying it because I would always find it hard to digest. Tonyƒ??s wife Shawna assured me that would not be the case this time and she was right! Not only do I feel great, it tastes delicious and I have loads of energy. I highly recommend ????.

Yasmin, on 12-12-2020
My favorite protein powder!

I first tried this delicious protein

John, on 12-09-2020
Great Product

I am 65 years old and I am a fan of Tony Horton from his P 90 X videos. As I have gotten older, it has been harder to build lean muscle and stay in shape. I am half way through my second bottle and I am noticing that I am feeling stronger and have more energy. I recommend this product. Go Tony!

John, on 12-09-2020
Great Product

I am 65 years old and I am a fan of Tony Horton from his P 90 X videos. As I have gotten older, it has been harder to build lean muscle and stay in shape. I am half way through my second bottle and I am noticing that I am feeling stronger and have more energy. I recommend this product. Go Tony!

Gwendolyne Stemple, on 12-07-2020
Chocolate Whey Protein

First before anything I want to share that I have NEVER loved a protein shake like I do now. It honestly tastes like chocolate milk when I mix it with simply almond milk. I am a person who suffers with frequent digestive problems, have tried a lot of products that have helped for a little but not as I would expect. With power life I notice the gut difference on a regular basis. I have used it for almost 3 months and definitely will continue using it. Makes a perfect on the go shake as well adding on a few more ingredients. Over all worth every penny. Happy customer here for sure.

Gwendolyne Stemple, on 12-07-2020
Chocolate Whey Protein

First before anything I want to share that I have NEVER loved a protein shake like I do now. It honestly tastes like chocolate milk when I mix it with simply almond milk. I am a person who suffers with frequent digestive problems, have tried a lot of products that have helped for a little but not as I would expect. With power life I notice the gut difference on a regular basis. I have used it for almost 3 months and definitely will continue using it. Makes a perfect on the go shake as well adding on a few more ingredients. Over all worth every penny. Happy customer here for sure.

Anju Suri, on 10-13-2020
Plant protein

I knew it would be the best because Its Tony Horton's. I've been working out on Tony's programs for 10 years now and love and trust everything he recommends and endorses. I love the taste of this Protein powder and its not chalky and no after taste and contains loads of nutrition in it.

Anju Suri, on 10-13-2020
Plant protein

I knew it would be the best because Its Tony Horton's. I've been working out on Tony's programs for 10 years now and love and trust everything he recommends and endorses. I love the taste of this Protein powder and its not chalky and no after taste and contains loads of nutrition in it.

Steve L, on 10-06-2020
More Energy and Stamina

I've been using Power Life Plant Based Protein powder for several months now. I can honestly say I have more energy and stamina. I've shed 5 pounds and feel great. I'm 58 years young and have always attempted to maintain my weight and workouts, but it becomes a bit more challenging these days. Several years ago I completed the P90X series a couple of times and became a fan of Tony. So when he developed Power Life I wanted to give it a try. I'm very satisfied and again feel great.

Steve L, on 10-06-2020
More Energy and Stamina

I've been using Power Life Plant Based Protein powder for several months now. I can honestly say I have more energy and stamina. I've shed 5 pounds and feel great. I'm 58 years young and have always attempted to maintain my weight and workouts, but it becomes a bit more challenging these days. Several years ago I completed the P90X series a couple of times and became a fan of Tony. So when he developed Power Life I wanted to give it a try. I'm very satisfied and again feel great.

Angela, on 10-05-2020
Flavor and texture A

I love how easily this product mixes into a smoothie and even tastes great with just almond milk for refreshing shake! Not too sweet and no grassy taste. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I hope they will add something like Pomegranate extract to help with delayed onset muscle soreness. Other than that, I LOVE this product!!!!

Angela, on 10-05-2020
Flavor and texture A

I love how easily this product mixes into a smoothie and even tastes great with just almond milk for refreshing shake! Not too sweet and no grassy taste. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I hope they will add something like Pomegranate extract to help with delayed onset muscle soreness. Other than that, I LOVE this product!!!!

Gary Costantino, on 09-29-2020

My wife and I started using High Impact Plant Protein 3 months ago. We both were looking for a protein product that would help us build lean muscle and maintain it as we have been losing

Gary Costantino, on 09-29-2020

My wife and I started using High Impact Plant Protein 3 months ago. We both were looking for a protein product that would help us build lean muscle and maintain it as we have been losing muscle mass as we have aged over the last 10 years. She also needed a product to assist in her digestion. We have found the product effective for both of our needs. I am maintaining my weight and gaining lean muscle. I am not losing the mass when missing a few workouts as I was previously. I seems to provide the stability I was looking for. My wife is seeing similar results while improving digestion and energy level. I did seem to take about 60 days to see the changes but at 90 days the results seem to be consistent and lasting. We are looking forward to greater results in the next 90 days. It looks like this is a great fit for active adults in the 55-65 age range. Thanks !

Kim, on 08-16-2020
Notable changes

I purchased this product for my husband one month ago. Primarily because of his difficulties with slow bowel function with constipation,bloating,gas and reflux. His gut was not happy.We eat a healthy diet with minimal processed foods and he is quite physically active nearly every day. He was skeptical when I presented him with the first jar. But all of his other attempts to rectify the problem had been unsuccessful. It was apparent nearly from the first day that his bowel function had improved significantly. He no longer uses his usual Elaborate daily concoction to try to (unsuccessfully) normalize his bowels. He also is more easily keeping off waist fat and his overall weight has been shifting naturally to the lower end of the range he likes to be at. I have seen an improvement in his energy and mood. He looks and acts younger. Very happy with the results.

Kim, on 08-16-2020
Notable changes

I purchased this product for my husband one month ago. Primarily because of his difficulties with slow bowel function with constipation,bloating,gas and reflux. His gut was not happy.We eat a healthy diet with minimal processed foods and he is quite physically active nearly every day. He was skeptical when I presented him with the first jar. But all of his other attempts to rectify the problem had been unsuccessful.

Teri, on 05-18-2020
A Stellar Product

I have been using Foundation Four consistently for 4 months. I can definitely feel the effects in my body. I have noticed an increase in my energy levels and the positive effects that has had on my fitness and mental wellness. I am pretty strict with my nutrition, this has been an added bonus for me. It is pretty hard to get everything you need from just food, you would consume many calories to do that. This product definitely fills in some of the gaps. Plus it tastes amazing! I mix mine with almond milk and sometimes will add a frozen banana, so good! Tony has knocked it out of the park with his Foundation Four!

Teri, on 05-18-2020
A Stellar Product

I have been using Foundation Four consistently for 4 months. I can definitely feel the effects in my body. I have noticed an increase in my energy levels and the positive effects that has had on my fitness and mental wellness. I am pretty strict with my nutrition, this has been an added bonus for me. It is pretty hard to get everything you need from just food, you would consume many calories to do that. This product definitely fills in some of the gaps. Plus it tastes amazing! I mix mine with almond milk and sometimes will add a frozen banana, so good! Tony has knocked it out of the park with his Foundation Four!

Customer reviews taken from MyPowerLife.com.com